You will have to create an subscription account to get instant access to the products.
Yes, you are not locked into a contract you can cancel any time.
Send a exchange request for the item you want to switch out or return.
We will send you a link of the return label with a tracking number. It will be sent to your email or through text, for you to print out and ship it back to us.
Once we receive the exchanged product and confirm it is the same product we shipped to you. We will ship out the new product with a tracking number.
Your not locked into a contract, you can return it whenever you’d like.
No, shipping is free and when your ready to return/exchange it we will send you a link to print a return label.
Sign up for a Leversage subscription.
Get instant access and browse our selection of products.
Pick any available product and it will be shipped with FREE 2 day shipping. Keep your desired product as long as you want.
No, we do not believe customers should be locked into any contract.
Subscriptions renew automatically and your Service will continue in effect unless and until you properly cancel your membership subscription or we terminate it. The subscription fee will be billed in full on the first day of your paid subscription and on each monthly anniversary thereafter, unless and until you cancel your subscription. If your billing date lands on a day not contained in a given month, you will be billed on the last day of that month. For example, if your paid subscription began on August 31st, your next billing date would be September 30th.
No, Since you are not locked into a contract you cancel anytime and there is no interest or hidden fees.
The tech pass is a one time membership payment which includes access to exclusive benefits.
Yes, you are responsible for properly maintaining your product.
After picking up your vehicle, please take photos of any scratches or pre-existing wear you find on the car within 24 hours. You can send us your photos by emailing Leversagephoto@gmail.com We’ll make sure to document your account and ensure you’re not charged for pre-existing damage when you return the product.
All products are high-quality, nearly new products and will be in working condition ready for use. All returned products are thoroughly cleaned and disinfected. Any products that visibly looks used will be removed from our inventory.
Before returning it be sure to back up your device and please clean the device of all data. It is important that you remove your Apple ID Or Google account and also removing the PIN code and any parental controls.
If we can’t access the device after it has been returned due to it being connected to your Apple ID or Google account, we will have to charge you to reset and unlock the device.
Here are the steps to remove your account from the device
iPhone & iPads
If you do not know how we will clean the device of all of your data and send you an email with an image that your data on the device has been wiped clean.
You will submit a request and a you will be sent a link through email for you to print out the return label.